Complaint Cell

Complaint Cell



Mr. Md. Mahabbat Ali Biswas
Deputy General Manager
Money Laundering,
Terrorist Financing Prevention
and Branches Control Department
Phone No.: +88-025888-78919
Email: dgmbcd@rakub.org.bd
Mobile No.: 01710-866765, 01708806012
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Head Office
272, Bonalata C/A  
Airport Road
Rajshahi

Zonal Office Zonal Manager Contact Address

Rajshahi

Mr. Md. Nabiul Karim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadharon Bima Bhaban
Kazihata, Rajshahi 6000.

Phone: (+88-0721) 772267
Mobile: 01716-210880
E-mail: zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd

Naogaon

Mr. Md. Helal Uddin
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadar Road, Naogaon.

Phone: (+88-0741) 62326
Mobile: 01708806114, 01712083614
E-mail: zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd

Natore

Mr. Sheikh Md. Rezaul Islam
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Neechabajar, Natore.

Phone: +88-02588872366
Mobile: 01731-658985, 01991334433
E-mail: zmnatore@rakub.org.bd

Chapai Nawabgonj

Mr. Md. Abdus Salam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Kathal Bagicha, Chapai Nawabgonj.

Phone: +88-025888-93560
Mobile: 01712-657010
E-mail: zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (North)

Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Al Amin Complex
Nawabbari Road, Bogura.

Phone: (+88-051) 65802
Mobile: 01716-542139
E-mail: zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (South)

Mr. Md. Hasanul Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
RD Tower
Jaleshwaritola, Bogra.

Phone: (+88-051) 66481
Mobile: 01712-238147
E-mail: zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd

Joypurhat

Mr. Shakil Mahmud
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Jamalgonj Road, Joypurhat.

Phone: +88-025899-15637
Mobile: 01708806145, 01912018755
E-mail: zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd

Pabna

Mr. Md. Sarowar Hosain
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Abdul Hamid Road,Pabna.

Phone: (+88-0731) 66273
Mobile: 01763-751953
E-mail: zmpabna@rakub.org.bd

Sirajgonj

Mr. Md. Abdul Alim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mujib Road, Sirajgonj.

Phone: (+88-0751) 62396
Mobile: 01712-185011, 01708806226
E-mail: zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd

Rangpur

Mr. Ashraful Alam Ranju
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mulatole, Rangpur.

Phone: (+88-0521) 62035
Mobile: 01716-783617
E-mail: zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd

Gaibandha

Mr. Md. Belal Hossain
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
D B Road, Gaibandha.

Phone: (+88-0541) 61580
Mobile: 01714-410991, 01706714338
E-mail: zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd

Kurigram

Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shapla Chattar, Kurigram.

Phone: (+88-0581) 61619
Mobile: 01772-928499
E-mail: zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd

Nilphamari

Mr. Mohammad Shahinur Rahman
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Nutun Bazar, Nilphamari.

Phone: +88-025899-55278
Mobile: 01734234234
E-mail: zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd

Lalmonirhat

Mr. Md. Mahidul Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Harivanga, Lalmonirhat.

Phone: +88-025899-86711
Mobile: 01731926382
E-mail: zmlalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (North)

Mr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan BankM
Zonal Office
Chowrangi More, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 64482
Mobile: 01716441754, 01711-969306
E-mail: zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (South)

Mr. Mohammad Zafar Ali Mollik
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Phulbaria Bus Stand, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 65415
Mobile: 01682-976927, 01708-806341
E-mail: zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd

Thakurgaon

Mr. Anukul Chandra Sarker
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
North Circular Road, Thakurgaon.

Phone: (+88-0561) 53469
Mobile: 01708806303
E-mail: zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd

Panchagarh

Mr. Md. Ziauddin Akbar
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Islambag, Panchagarh.

Phone: (+88-0568) 61260
Mobile: 01712-957192, 01748-936979
E-mail: zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd