Complaint Cell



Description Name Designation Phone No./Mobile No. Email

Grievance Disposal Officer

Mr. Md. Babul Akter Sarder

Deputy General Manager

+88-025888-78929
01708-806030


dgmmvc@rakub.org.bd

Appeal Officer

Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan

Managing Director

+88-0247-860464


md@rakub.org.bd

Zonal Complaint Cell

Zonal Office Zonal Manager Designation Contact Address

Rajshahi

Mr. Md. Nabiul Karim
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadharon Bima Bhaban
Kazihata, Rajshahi 6000.

Phone: (+88-0721) 772267
Mobile: 01716-210880
E-mail: zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd

Naogaon

Mr. Md. Helal Uddin
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadar Road, Naogaon.

Phone: (+88-0741) 62326
Mobile: 01708806114, 01712083614
E-mail: zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd

Natore

Mr. Sheikh Md. Rezaul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Neechabajar, Natore.

Phone: +88-02588872366
Mobile: 01731-658985, 01991334433
E-mail: zmnatore@rakub.org.bd

Chapai Nawabgonj

Mr. Md. Abdus Salam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Kathal Bagicha, Chapai Nawabgonj.

Phone: +88-025888-93560
Mobile: 01712-657010
E-mail: zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (North)

Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Al Amin Complex
Nawabbari Road, Bogura.

Phone: (+88-051) 65802
Mobile: 01716-542139
E-mail: zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (South)

Mr. Md. Hasanul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
RD Tower
Jaleshwaritola, Bogra.

Phone: (+88-051) 66481
Mobile: 01712-238147
E-mail: zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd

Joypurhat

Mr. Shakil Mahmud
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Jamalgonj Road, Joypurhat.

Phone: +88-025899-15637
Mobile: 01708806145, 01912018755
E-mail: zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd

Pabna

Mr. Md. Sarowar Hosain
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Abdul Hamid Road,Pabna.

Phone: (+88-0731) 66273
Mobile: 01763-751953
E-mail: zmpabna@rakub.org.bd

Sirajgonj

Mr. Md. Abdul Alim
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mujib Road, Sirajgonj.

Phone: (+88-0751) 62396
Mobile: 01712-185011, 01708806226
E-mail: zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd

Rangpur

Mr. Ashraful Alam Ranju
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mulatole, Rangpur.

Phone: (+88-0521) 62035
Mobile: 01716-783617
E-mail: zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd

Gaibandha

Mr. Md. Belal Hossain
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
D B Road, Gaibandha.

Phone: (+88-0541) 61580
Mobile: 01714-410991, 01706714338
E-mail: zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd

Kurigram

Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shapla Chattar, Kurigram.

Phone: (+88-0581) 61619
Mobile: 01772-928499
E-mail: zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd

Nilphamari

Mr. Mohammad Shahinur Rahman
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Nutun Bazar, Nilphamari.

Phone: +88-025899-55278
Mobile: 01734234234
E-mail: zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd

Lalmonirhat

Mr. Md. Mahidul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Harivanga, Lalmonirhat.

Phone: +88-025899-86711
Mobile: 01731926382
E-mail: zmlalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (North)

Mr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan BankM
Zonal Office
Chowrangi More, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 64482
Mobile: 01716441754, 01711-969306
E-mail: zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (South)

Mr. Mohammad Zafar Ali Mollik
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Phulbaria Bus Stand, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 65415
Mobile: 01682-976927, 01708-806341
E-mail: zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd

Thakurgaon

Mr. Anukul Chandra Sarker
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
North Circular Road, Thakurgaon.

Phone: (+88-0561) 53469
Mobile: 01708806303
E-mail: zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd

Panchagarh

Mr. Md. Ziauddin Akbar
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Islambag, Panchagarh.

Phone: (+88-0568) 61260
Mobile: 01712-957192, 01748-936979
E-mail: zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd